Rockin’ and Rollin’

Hey, you!

This week has certainly been a crazy week– I haven’t actually gotten to any creations, though I’m gearing up to do some this weekend.  Lotion bars are a must; and perhaps some small batches of soaps are in order.  I’ve found that I have a lot of half-empty FO bottles lying around…. it’s about time I use what I’ve got because I just ordered a ridiculous amount of FOs from Bramble Berry a few minutes ago.  I need to make some room on the shelves!

Now, to the EXCITING news!!!!  My customer base is expanding (aaaand that’s why I just went wild buying more products).  Friends of friends have been searching for handcrafted soap and my name happened to come up.  This is EXACTLY where the business name, Six Degrees of Soap, comes from.  I feel incredibly lucky, honored, and fortunate to be able to supply some new, great, people with my products.  It’s a great feeling.

Expect an update with how well (cross your fingers) my experimentation goes this weekend!

Holly

Leave a Reply

